(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

New to this online thing but hopeful for something real.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts




in his own words...

I grew up in San Diego for most of my life and after a short 4 year stint in Virginia, moved back in 2008. I love my job (too much?) but most of my efforts have been focused on furthering my career. Now that the craziness has settled down, I'm looking forward to find someone to share life's victories, tragedies, and ho-hums with. I'm a hard working and fiercely loyal person with a oddball sense of humor and a bit of a sarcastic streak. In my free time, I love to hang out with friends, try out new restaurants, try out new recipes from the food network (pretzels, macaroni...only the good stuff), and the occasional escape to Las Vegas or Disneyland. I'm a penguin half marathoner (one day I'll do the full) who enjoys catching up with friends on a leisurely run.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral