(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

seek and you shall find

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

----->Hello! My name is Jon and i'm a machinist here in the San Diego area. i absolutely LOVE to work with my hands. i feel there is something so gratifying to be able to use different tool to create different products that are used all over the world! i also spend a lot of time at the local tennis club, this is where you can catch me working on my awesome backhand. other than that you can catch me spending a lot of time at home. now don't get me wrong i like to go out and have fun, but i prefer a more intimate setting. i try not to watch too much TV but when i do i like to watch family guy and i love to watch the chargers play! aside from that i really enjoy running, hiking, the beach of course, and when its not so hot i enjoy riding my dirt bike. ----->I'm very loyal, especially to my friends and to those i care about. i value strong relationships and there's not much i wouldn't do for a good friend. i believe that I'm emotionally steady and very little gets me upset or angry. I'm also very caring, i feel its just as important for me to love as it is for me to be loved. email me, lets talk!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any