(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Somedays I feel just like Jack Tripper... clumsy, accident-prone, sarcastic, a great chef and well known for my comic timing.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Yup, i'm single. Just the way it goes, never has it deterred me from being happy. I give 110% to life everyday and love what I get back. I have a great circle of friends and family that I cherish more than anything, but I am looking for someone special to add to that circle. Someone I can share all my experiences with and laugh about them for years. I would love to share my life with someone. I have spent many years living in great cities such as Boston, NYC, and Washington D.C. before I made the trek to San Diego. I'm an East Coast boy at heart with values, morals. There I grew up sailing, fishing with my Dad, shopping with my Mom, and learning how to cook with my Italian grandmother. But although I have East Coast blood in my veins, the West Coast has a special place in my heart. I don't think I will ever leave. San Diego has been a wonderful place for me, a home, and I look forward to sharing that home with someone. San diego may be where i live, but the world is my home. Travel is the biggest passion for me. I have seen about half the world already, and plan on seeing the other half too. Nothing is better than renting a house in a village in Tuscany and spending your days shopping for fresh ingredients and cooking all day to then share it all with some good wine and good friends. Perfection.... I work for a small hotel group as the Corporate Food and Beverage Director and oversee 16 hotels throughout the country. I design restuarants, kitchens, menus, wine cellars...pretty much anything to do with restuarants, i'm involved with and love every minute. I hope these little few paragraphs gives you a window into who I am. Kind-hearted and loyal, with a willingness to stand up for friends and those I care about are things people often say about me. Adventurous with a hunger for life and a zest for creativity is who I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any