(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Can someone be possibly be the one?? It sure takes two to tango, who be be my perfect match:)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »









Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an outgoing person,a good mixer,I am a man of a good character.I pretty much love biking,swimming dancing,movies,playing pool and laughing heartedly but equally love trying out other things I don't have an idea about."There is no end to learning".I deeply love animals and have few friends now but will love to have more so we could get to enjoy my favorite,sausages. A bright morning gives me the will to attain great heights.I always try to be considerate of others and to help where I can. I am slow to anger and easy to forgive and forget. I am not a lover of material things, but cherish my family and friends. I try to live each day as if it may be the last. Its my time to put sugar in my tea to make it tastier,that is my sweetheart I am yet to find.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any