(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Loving life

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting



in her own words...

I’m a pretty happy person, and an eternal optimist. I’m easy going and have been told that people quickly feel comfortable around me. I can be a little shy at first, but easily get into the spirit of the event. I love spending time and relaxing in the company of family and friends. I was born and raised in San Diego, but was brought up with very traditional Mexican values and traditions. I’m very career driven and my work has been personally fulfilling. I like dancing salsa, going for relaxing bike rides, playing tennis, and watching movies. I love to travel and learn languages. So far, France is one of my favorite countries to visit, possibly because I studied and learned to speak French. :-) As much as I like to be outdoors, I also like spending time at home either reading a good book, or watching movies. I can be serious at times, but will usually be laughing at the simplest things. Laughing does bring my energy levels up, so I love being around people with a great sense of humor! ;-) I’m attracted to men who are spontaneous and curious risk-takers. I'm looking for a man who shares my live-and-let-live attitude, and is fun, passionate, and outgoing; a man, who is down-to-earth, who loves culture and traditions, is trustworthy, caring, and respectful. If you’d love to explore ideas, philosophies, cities and the natural world with me, you just might be that special guy with who I’d love to share my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral