(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

i am looking for the right man in my life..

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »








Wine tasting

in her own words...

A good friend, loving, caring, honest, and a very supportive and responsible person. I love going out to the beach because it gives me peace of mind. It inspires me and appreciate more about this world, and its natural beauty. To describe, I have this love and concern for nature. I know how to appreciate life and give importance to it. In my life, I have to sacrifice to be away from my family just to be able to have my job, and support them. I will sacrifice everything for the sake of my love ones. I can consider myself as an independent woman and being like that, I know how to live my life, correct the mistakes that I have done, and enjoy it with all grace. I am seeking for a man with a good heart, patience, respectful, understanding, loving, and caring. Someone who love sports. He who knows what is the importance of life. I would also prefer someone who is God-fearing, willing to learn my culture, a supportive and spontaneous one. I also would like to meet a romantic and honest man because its the only thing for me to earn the trust and build that trust within our relationship. Age does not matters to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any