(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Milagroslopez Robles

45 | San Diego, California

Hello, I hope to meet sincere people and happy.!! I do not like problems and therefore avoid them.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a happy person I like to play, sincere, well leal.Enjoy reading, watching movies, going to movies, talk, baseball.too I like traveling, I love to learn what each day has something different! I do not like lies.I like to talk about different topics, learn about who can and who wants to teach. I think we all learn from each other, really a surprise to be more open to meet people. I love it all or nothing I'm a very communicative person and what I think and I say I do not expect to guess what haha.! But just as I am a person who likes to listen to others and if I am not agree on anything because the deal is to convince me otherwise, haha!! My name is Milagros,Lopez,Robles.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral