(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

i am looking for the right man for longterm relationship in my life..

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

Simple woman yet have the determination to move forward in my life happily. I am the woman who is understanding, caring and knows how to make life as simple as it is. I am who I am and I can handle my life like being happy on it always. I am the woman who loves with myself. I can speak with my own heart and mind and will treasure every moment that I take in my life each day. I want to have a man who is sincere and has a good heart. A man also who knows how to respect a woman especially a woman like me. I want a man who will keep me feel happy as I am with him. A man who will let me feel his presence though he is staying away from me. I want a man who will kiss and hug me as if he does not want to let go of me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any