(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

i am such a simple and easy going man.I am very down to earth.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I am Brent by name,i am such a simple and easy going man.I am very down to earth and i hate to make people sad.I have a son which is about 5 years now and i really cherish him so much.Some people may be asking why i am here for a relationship,but i realy believe that there is someone out there who is willing to make me feel happy again.I lost my wife some years back and i think its time to search for that special lady whom i will cherish all the days of my life.I strongly believe in God and i have always prayed to meet that God fearing,and truthful woman with whom i can spend the rest of my life,loving her,respecting her and adoring her till death do us path

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any