(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

A Little Bit Curious....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a independent and down to earth girl who is always up for a laugh. I can be serious when I need be but never take life too seriously. My family and friends are a big part of my life and I spend alot of time with them. In my spare time I love trying new restaurants or cooking for my friends and family. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I have been to Africa, Asia, South America, and Europe. On my next trip I hope to spend some time in Italy. I love children and I'm very family oriented. I am compassionate, kind mannered, yet come from a professional work background and know how and when to have a little fun. I'm looking for someone to travel with who shares the same passion for life. Someone who has the same morals, value, and drive, as I do and most importantly a man who is interested in the same future goal as I. I have a lot to offer and want to share it with someone who feels the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral