(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Well-rounded guy for other well-rounded guy

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a clean-cut, athletic white guy looking for other in-shape masculine guy. I have a wide variety of interests, and open-minded for new adventures. Professionally, I have been with the same company since I graduated college, and tend to be very loyal. I am looking for a similar guy for friendship/companionship, and the potential for LTR. However, I want to be clear that I believe that being single is not so bad - I actually enjoy it. Yet I also know that you can't have too many friends, and true loyalty is not so easy to find. As I get older, I have less interest in going out to bars/clubs; I have been out to them maybe three times this year. This is the first time I have been on a site like this, so I am not real sure what to put in here other than what I have already listed. If you like what you read, and you are looking for the same, please feel free to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any