(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Be Your Unique Self.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I've been accused of being shy by people I don't know, and described as outspoken by friends. Really like sarcasm, and look for the funny or positives in everything. Regularly enjoy mountain biking, diving, playing football and volleyball on the beach, and seeing live bands. I have a great career that I love, but I've lost a few friends to it, so don't be surprised if sometimes I live a little faster than my guardian angel can fly. Although dangerous at times and hard on the back, I avoid ever calling it "work", believing that when you love what you do for a living, you never work another day in your life. I enjoy traveling, picking up music and different arts from other cultures. Originally from Texas, and in a lot of ways, exactly what you'd expect, but don't let your stereotypes get the best of you, we are not all the same. The music I love most is country, but i do like different types of Rock, the harder, the better. I don't like sitting at home much, usually feel like I should be out enjoying the world around me or making it better. Well, it took me forever to write this much; not good at bragging on myself. Don't be shy, ask me anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any