(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Full of Life!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a bright, fun, active person who likes to get out and enjoy life! I really enjoy meeting new people as well as learning about new cultures and ways of living. As you can probably guess, traveling is one of my passions as it indulges my curiosity about different customs, values, people, food, music, etc. I have focused my time mainly in Spanish-speaking countries, as learning Spanish and latin dancing are two of my most challenging hobbies. However, I am curious about many other countries as well, and gaze at my Greek Islands wall calendar every day... Aside from that, I am a very personable, genuine, light-hearted and respectful person. I love to laugh and engage in witty banter....some have said I'm a good story teller!! I often have interesting or unexpected encounters that I love to retell for my friends' amusement! :) I would love to meet someone who is active, open-minded, and willing to try and explore new things. I also like a good conversationalist with an inquisitive mind. If possible, I'd also like some who can stike a balance between adventurous AND stable. Let's go have fun together! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral