(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Trained to put the seat down!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports





in his own words...

Independent and outgoing, I'm a successful and happy person working towards a great future. For me, that future hopefully includes a partner in crime to share amazing experiences with. Born and raised in Los Angeles, I have lived and traveled to different places, but San Diego is an absolute paradise. Friends know me as a loyal and funny man. Spontaneous and flexible, I'm the sort of person who never plans vacations more than two weeks in advance. I crave adventure and am very outgoing. I love learning new languages and truly experiencing new cultures that way. Needless to say, I hope to meet someone who loves getting her passport stamped as much as I do, if you know what I mean. I'm most attracted to confident and energetic women who share my healthy sense of adventure. I want someone who will wake me up before dawn and demand we go catch the sunrise in Del Mar. Basically I'm looking for someone who makes everything fun – someone to cook with, dance with, learn with and enjoy every day with. Are you looking for the same? Take a chance, shoot me an email and let's start a new adventure together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral