(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

It's Turtles All the Way Down

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »










in her own words...

About me: I like to call myself an extroverted introvert. I'm silly, cheerful, overly analytical, obsessively intellectual, and sometimes far too chatty. I try to be nonjudgmental and polite, and I throw myself far too hard into far too many hobbies. My life is centered on intellectual pursuits, connection with good people, and doing really fun things (sometimes all at the same time!). I like complicated things, I dance, I play a mean game of SET, and I can sight-read Gregorian chant. We might get along if you are: optimistic, interesting, smart, complicated, hoping to meet someone who really loves PG Wodehouse, and above all--respectful and kind. Kindness is a really big deal to me. Incidentally, I like nerdy people, because "nerdy" is apparently code for "people who are talented, depthful, and unafraid to be themselves." I love a vast compass of geekery ranging from Doctor Who to X-Men to Whedon to more...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree