(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Looking for my nerd in shining armor

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a San Diego native but have lived outside of San Diego for more than 8 years. I have been living in San Diego for a few years now and love being back home but have always dreamed of living in other areas of the country or world. I love the outdoors: the beach, hiking, kayaking, sailing, museums or just hanging at home watching a good movie (comedies are my favorite). I also love live music and love listening to great singers from R&B to Folk music. Yes I said folk music!!! So that means I am serious about great singers. I don't have too many hobbies but would love to take up something new that me and that new someone could do together. My "nerd is shining armor" is not a nerd in the sense that he is a carbon copy of Robert Carradine in Revenge of the Nerds or is first in line to Comic Con every year. I am looking for someone that is passionate, smart, witty, generous, entertaining and well balanced. He should also be looking for a long term relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral