(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Music...good! Alcohol...good! Let's dance!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I’m the type of guy that is very down to earth. When I need to relax I love to cook and shop. I did grow up during the boy band era, so I do occasionally throw in some Backstreet Boys and N’Sync to my playlist, but I’m usually rocking out to top 40s. My friends describe me as being very honest, open, and the life of the party. I love to watch sports, especially football, so my girl needs to understand why Sundays in the fall and winter are booked. It wouldn’t hurt if she was a fan of my teams either – Dallas Cowboys and New York Yankees. I can be very romantic or laid back. An average night can be having a homemade dinner while watching ESPN, Gossip Girl, Tosh.O, Chopped, Entourage, etc. (as you can see, I love TV). As for the romantic side of me, you’ll just have to give me a chance, I double dog dare you, and if it helps, I love to watch romantic comedies. I love sauce on everything I eat, hate junk/crap around the house (I envision my room to be like a nice hotel room), a carefree drunk and a swimmer at heart. Like me, my girl needs to be diverse. One minute she can look gorgeous in just a t-shirt and sweats, while the next, she can look stunning in an elegant dress. One last thing, it’s very important that my girl gets along with my friends. On that note, let’s party together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any