(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Looking for my Suicide Girl......

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'am an attractive butch,very outgoing,loving,confident,family oriented, spontaneous,can be a dork at times, and a very hard worker and strive for more always..I love music and all aspects of it..Running marathons for the cure of cancer, working out,traveling, art in every form, photography, the ocean, and sunsets...You can call me a hopeless romantic..I'am looking for the whole package, the beauty inside and out, very femme..tattoos are a plus and she has her life together, nothing pending or hiding in the closets, who is very established and just hasnt met the right person to complete her life..She is honest, loyal, trusting,a hopless romantic, great communicator, aoutgoing, can cook and enjoys everything there is to enjoy in life... I love everything about life and I'am looking for that special woman to share it with me..VERY FEMME ONLY....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral