(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Seriously seeking...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a woman that knows what I want and how to get it. I'm very intelligent woman and can hold a decent conversation. I'm looking for a man that knows what he wants and can get it. I'm looking for a man that know respect, honesty, and truth.I'm looking for not just a Good man, God fearing. I want a man who is family oriented. A man that wants to find true love and wants to be in love and i see that in YOU.I want you to know that in life, we receive a wonderful opportunity, and that is to love. Love comes in many forms. You love people in different ways and for different reasons, depending upon how they have touched your life. Love is a very powerful word and can describe a multitude of feelings, but its main context carries the same meaning.I want to tell you that the love I have for my man is undying.. It is a love that is strong and enduring and will stand the test of time. I truly feel blessed that you are taking your time to get to know me and I cannot wait for the day that we can join our lives together.I want to lie next to my man at night and fall asleep in his arms, only to wake to his beautiful smile. I want to share in his joys and sorrows.I want to be his everything and i want his to be my everything.I want to share everything with my man ,my thoughts, hopes and dreams....DO YOU WANT TO BE THAT MAN?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any