(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Let's Play

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love to play: in the water, on the slopes, in my running shoes, on my bike, on the golf course, and, I'm always up for a good ol' fashioned game of Scrabble. I view the world as one big playground in which I'm a lucky participant in the adventure game of Life. While it does have more than its fair share of grown up moments, I believe each day the glass is much more full than it is empty, and I'm looking for a playmate who believes the same, pessimists need not apply. I ADORE: thunderstorms, an overused inside joke, random acts of kindness, cards in the mail, a good meal that lingers over great conversation, cooking said meal, a great vocabulary, a well worn pair of jeans, the little black dress, moments that make one pause I ADMIRE: the road less traveled and the traveler on it, smarts - street and book, risk, dreams, my parents 40 year marriage, my grandparents 64 year marriage, passion, people who give this online thing an honest chance (i'm not gonna lie, i'm a bit skeptical) If any or all of the above sound interesting or attractive, then Let's Play! and have some fun along the way to getting to know one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral