(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Looking to find a woman that wants to live a happy life with me.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports



in his own words...

I don't want to sound good but just to be real I'm out going, funny at times;) love going to the beach, hiking, running, most of all helping others and being of service, to be very honest I feel the best when im getting on a plane and flying to a 3rd world country helping people in need...that's what fills my spirit and makes life living doesn't make me happy nor cars, nor material things... This is an inside job and now I'm willing to share it with someone special. So that's me...well I tried to keep it short but it said oops your personal essay must be at least 200 characters wow. What else can I say oh yea blaa blaa blaa blaa okay I just cracked myself up... Why did I start to fill this out at 4:42am and I must be up at 8:00am hello. Hope this works out cuz it's nite nite time;) Hope you ladies enjoy reading this stuff...I'm I a 10 or what hahaha okay just cracked myself up again... I'm so done. Hope it's good enough now;) click

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any