(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Diego, California

Love is My Religion

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out








Watching sports



in his own words...

I am a healthy and energetic 62 yr old guy living in beautiful Mexico. I live in a small town near the Bahia de Concepcion in one of the safest places in the world. I enjoy walking, swimming, snorkeling, cycling, reading, cooking, doing nothing, woodwork, dining out, dancing. I am spiritual but not religious and I am positive and eager to start each new day. Politically I lean to the left. I am looking for a woman who shares many of the same interests. Someone who cares about her appearance and health. Who is comfortable in blue jeans, shorts, sandals, skirt and nylons, and enjoys wearing lingerie for her man. Sine I live in Mexico, I am not necessarily looking for someone to move here on a permanent basis with me, but to share the best of both of our worlds. Being a dog lover scores a lot of points. I have two that I rescued here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any