PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan Mahoney

37 | San Diego, California

Living and loving life...want to join the fun?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am tough-minded
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi....I am a Southern California girl born and raised a little north of San Diego. I moved here for college twelve years ago, and was lucky enough to find an awesome job when I graduated, so here I am. I love my job, the flexibility it gives me to live my life, and the fact I can do it in any city/country/continent...not to mention the hours of entertaining stories it provides! You will almost always find me laughing and smiling and I look for the same love for life in others. My friends would describe me as adventerous, social, sarcastic, witty, intelligent, goofy, honest and loyal to a fault. I am lucky enough to have amazing friends and the best family in the world! And I enjoy spending time with both. I am just as happy staying at home for the evening as I am going out. I love sports, Chargers/Lakers and the Aztecs, and I try to go to few games a year for each. I'm looking for a partner in crime, a friend and someone to laugh with, someone who wants to travel, whether it be to a new country or a new state. Someone who wants to hike and kayak and fish and camp. Someone who isn't afraid to make fun of themselves, wrestle with my bulldog (a must), and hang with family and friends. Someone who is confident, outgoing, enjoy's life and all is has to offer. Someone I can't wait to see again!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral