(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Life is like a coin. You can spend it any way you wish, but you only spend it once. ~Lillian Dickson

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I guess lets start by saying I'm on this site to meet new friends, see what happens. I love to spend time with friends, and basically enjoy what San Diego has to offer, and I'm looking for someone to enjoy it with. I have many friends, and one more wouldn't hurt. I was born in Las Vegas, but grew up back east in New Jersey, and moved to San Diego 20 years it here! I have a great job, and my work gives me the chance to meet people from all over, so I'm not shy when it comes to meeting people. I'm a positive person and try to surround myself with positive energy...we only live once, so why worry about yesterday and what can't be changed. I have a great sense of humor, love joke around, always have a smile and try to make everyone around me smile...a smile can go a long way! I'm confident, and can have a bit of an ego at times, but who doesn't! lol Always be proud of yourself, and never doubt or second guess yourself. I like to do many things outside, such as golf, volleyball, hiking, and walking around the beach, bay, or just about anywhere. I also enjoy kicking back with a beer and watching a movie. I love to cook!!! I can cook many things, and yes mac and cheese is one lol I guess that's it for now about me and I'll be more than happy to tell you more. I almost sundays are all about football and the Cowboys...If you enjoy football we can have a pretty good time...I love trash talking! :) I'm looking for a women with a positive attitude, doesn't play games, and is upfront and honest at all times. That's all I'm really looking honest, respectful, proud of yourself, and enjoy each day as it comes. I'm easy to please...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral