(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

I love my life. I love my kids...and all i want is someone fun to share it with

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »








Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm a very easy going person and I really do enjoy the simple things in life. I'm easy to please, i love to get out of the house every chance i can and do anything, i can go enjoy a picnic at the bay or go on a drive to no where or the zoo and be perfectly happy. I definitely want someone who is the same, someone who can be happy doing the things i love and someone who can take being out of their element a little bit. I also want some one to show me things and take me out of my element as well a little. I like trying new things and enjoy being spontaneous. I need someone who understands that my children are very important and they do come first. I want someone who wants to get to know them as well as me and someone who would want to be in their life...because you don't get me without them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any