(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Hi, I love San Diego. The people, the scenery, and of course the weather are amazing. I hope to travel all of Europe and Asia someday!

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently returned to San Diego after working and going to school out in New Orleans. Its an amazing place by the way! And I highly recommend visiting there, but not just for Mardi Gras. The other festivals and holiday celebrations are amazing, and way more enjoyable without a ton of drunken tourists. Although those can be fun too. I really enjoy going out to festivals and such, and miss a lot of those in New Orleans. I have been finding more here in San Diego though. And I definitely want to go to more. For exercise I am really into hiking Cowles Mountain right now, and I jog Lake Murray every once in a while. One of my goals in life is to travel the world and I hope to find a job that ties in to that. I've only been to Canada, Mexico, and Germany, but I definitely want to take about a month to tour Europe and possibly a few other places like China or Australia. If you want to know more, feel free to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any