PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susan

59 | San Diego, California

True Nomad looking for like minded anchor

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I'm semi-retired (self imposed) from a long career in international tourism and hotel management. Currently a freelance writer, editor and professional house/estate sitter who has lived most of the past 25 years abroad. i love music, art, writing, international development, cooking, and have a passion for the experiences of cultures and unique countries that I enjoy through my travels. I am content and happy alone or not - and want someone who is just as settled in that regard and who also understands my rather unusual lifestyle ...and would love to be a part of it at least half of the year. I believe in compromise so the other half of the year is dedicated to what he would like to do....his passion and interests. What am I looking for....a guy who is genuinely kind, considerate, fun, passionate, creative, easy to get along with, well read, great sense of humor, balanced, self sufficient and independent,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any