(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Let's try this again...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm probably one of the most down-to-earth and laid back people you'll ever meet. I'm pretty quiet and shy at first, almost to a fault. I really open up though once I get comfortable with someone(doesn't take long!). Don't be fooled by my laid back and quiet nature though, I'm very driven to achieve goals. Land surveying pays my bills. I'm in the process of pursuing my Professional Land Surveying license. This will allow me to open my own business, or take over the one I currently work for. I've been surveying for 15 years and it's great. Surveying gives me a great balance of working both indoors and outdoors. I could never sit in an office all day, especially not in San Diego! I'm very close to my family and visit them as much as possible. In my free time, I love hanging out with my friends. It doesn't matter where we are or what we're doing, good company equals good times. Some of my favorite things to do are cycling, motocross, wakeboarding, and snowboarding. I lead a fairly healthy lifestyle and would love to find someone who does the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any