(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Life's to short. So why not?

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, Thanks for stopping by. I'm pretty easy going, up for most anything, work hard, love adventure, laughing, reading, playing hide the soap [insert laughter], and painting. I tell bad jokes and laugh at them even when no one else does. Luckily I don't laugh like Poindexter from Revenge of the Nerds. I have a few talents aside from bad jokes but none of them come to mind at the moment. I like to make people feel like they are the most special person in the world. I enjoy watching baseball and hockey live. Never seen a football game live outside of high school but hopefully, next season I'll finally catch a game. Pinball is a weakness. I'd like to say I'm really looking for someone who is marriage material but if that word scares you, how about lets be friends and see where that goes. I'm good starting off as friends. If it never goes further than that, than that's ok too. Truly. I'm not going to make someone fall in love, it has to happen naturally. Besides, it's more romantic that way. By the way, I'm a sucker for flowers, men who open doors, and men who smell great. mmmmmmm

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral