(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Tall San Diego native looking for an adventurous girl.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I really enjoy laughing and being silly. I come from a big family and am very close to all of them. Since I have lived in San Diego my whole life, I have a big group of friends and we are always active. Hiking, bar-b-qing, camping, wine tasting, watching the chargers, yoga, just hanging out, etc... I am hoping to meet some really good people and am planning to get serious with someone eventualy . Looking for a mature commited relationship if things feel right. Friends say I have a very high energy level. Life is too short to sit around on the couch watching TV. Although I do enjoy that occassionally, I can't do it all the time. For the love of God, laugh and enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any