(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

If you can throw a frisbee please go to the front of the line :)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm on here to "MEET" someone. That being said, we must mutually establish neither of us is crazy to the other's satisfaction. My expectation is that we do so with the intent of eventually meeting. If you promise not to stuff me in your trunk, I promise not to pick you up on my Schwinn! I'm a VP for a technology consulting company and split my time between my home office in San Diego and my home office in Seattle, its about a 50/50 split between the two cities and really is the best of both worlds. Most of my family and friends live in Seattle and I'm just now getting settled in San Diego. I try to get outside everyday and do something to enjoy the sun in San Diego or nature in Seattle. I really enjoy meeting outside to do something fun and interesting with someone new. If you can throw a frisbee, or want to learn, play catch, volleyball, run and explore someplace new, go for a motorcycle ride, a hike, camping, rock climbing, rappelling, etc. I have all the gear and would love to teach. The woman I'm looking for isn't so much a list of physical attributes so much as she is an attitude and state of mind. I want you to be able to rock jeans and flip flops with no makeup and a coffee in your hand for a stroll down the beach after a night of wearing a mini skirt and FM heels and dancing your ass off. I want to sit and laugh with you for hours on end planning a trip to Europe. I want the deep connection with that extends into every aspect of our lives, but I need you to be independent enough to go hang with your girls and have your own friends, and be your own person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral