(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Accepting Applications. LOL. I am a fun, outgoing individual. Looking for the same from a partner. I love people that are spontaneous as I.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Very simple easy to get along with. I am a responsible indiviual. I absoloutely love my job and feel very happy to wake up every morning to do what i do. But like any job sometimes a happy hour helps seal the day. lol. Im looking for someone that is easy to talk to and carry a conversation not just sit there and twirl your hair in your fingers. I absolute love fine dining, my dogs and the beach. I have lived in San Diego my entire life and out of all my travels couldnt be happier anywhere. If your a transplant i wont judge too much, depending what sports teams your into. Go Chargers!!!! sorry just had to throw that in there. I need someone that will challenge me and keep my attention.I love the outdoors and doing weird random things. Hopefully that can be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any