PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Catherine

55 | San Diego, California

Active and Adventurous

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me... I'm adventurous, fun-loving, friendly, and honest, and I enjoy watching sports and dancing to live music! My cultural tastes vary: I can go for a top of the line five-star or a hole in the wall restaurant, a glass of wine at a play, or a long neck beer at an open air concert! I'm a new middle/high school science teacher - a substitute right now in search of a classroom. I found the passion of teaching through volunteering with my own sons. I like a variety of music, from country to blues to rock to Clapton unplugged. I've lived and traveled around the world, so my food tastes vary widely, too. I'm up for eating out or cooking in - I'm a Southern Living girl, so I'm at ease in the kitchen! I've also worked out every Sat & Sun for the past 5 years at LA Fitness with kick boxing and body works for both social and fitness fun. I am looking for an honest, respectful, independent, outgoing, smart, and athletic gentleman who enjoys the same things I do! A relationship that may start out short term and then - who knows?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral