PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Adrian

33 | San Diego, California

Living a quality life is when you wake up you wouldn't change a thing.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm just a simple fun loving guy looking to enjoy life and trying to make the best with what I have. Well my hunger for success is fueled by my passion. Oh and I'm such a mutt. Mixed with so many cultures. But lately just living that island boy life. I'm very active. I hike, canoe and kayak regularly. But of course I love sports. And my heart lays with the San Diego Chargers! Yes I said it. If there's a home game you can be sure to find me tailgating. You can find me at the gym when I'm not working out of town. Other than that I'll be at local dive bars, family bbqs or just hangin out with old friends. I can have fun anywhere. Its all in the company I'm with. Which is always great! Family is always number one. I couldn't ask for anything more. They define me. I once served in the Navy but now my civilian job is awesome! I work with the greatest bunch of people. I'm an Emergency Vehicles Electronic Engineer. In short a make vehicles that do cool stuff. Government isn't too bad at all. Hehe I don't date much due to me being soo busy from work. Not to mention all my co-workers are 50 or older. So I guess I'd give this a try. What I'm looking for- I guess my best friend. Someone with a good sense of humor and a little sarcastic edge to her. Must be active and willing to try new things. I'm just lookin for someone who is down to earth and as fun and excited about life as I am. And isn't affraid to be spontaneous and take a chance. Lifes short and is filled with endless possibilties. So why play it borring and safe?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any