(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams. - Eleanor Roosevelt

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

Let's try this again..... A few things to know about me? I'm a tremendously loyal,artistic woman who may be 46 in years but I'm just a girl at heart.I guess it goes with being the youngest of 4 siblings! I'm passionate for all I believe in-whether it be animals,people or heartfelt causes.I'd like a man who feels the same way,that can make me laugh,give me a bear hug that can take my breath away,and I'm not afraid of a little PG-rated PDA. I'm low maintenance,low key,but also a passionate person and can't deny that can bring out debates.Who can't? That said though, I don't care for drama.Leave drama to movies.Life's way too short and precious for that. I'm incredibly generous with all I have and am.I guess I'm a nurse at heart because helping any soul on this earth feel their best is what makes me most happy.I'm close to my family and friends-all of flesh,fur and scales... Things I can't live without? Bubble baths at the end of a long day,my music,rain,sun, and the smell of the ocean and freesias. Things I can live without? Sarcastic,demanding and shalllow people,litter bugs,and seeing anything hurting. I love the sound of belly laughter,a cats purr,and the crashing of waves-especially winter waves. I'd like an honest,humorous and caring gentleman in my life and looking for a long-term,monogamous relationship to perhaps walk life's road holding hands for the duration... Could that possibly be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree