(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

It's all about the right person and the right time

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello... I am a 26 year old single woman who is looking for someone to complement my life. The greatest and most important part of my life is my 4 year old son in which I cannot imagine my life without. My son could not have a better father to help me raise him throughout his life. We have been separated for 3 years and soon realize we were better friends. I spend much time working and on my education in which I value greatly. I am currently working as a Counselor in which I received my Master's Degree as a Marriage & Family Therapist. I now work towards beginning a Doctoral program in order to advance in my life. When I have time alone, I love to spend it with my identical twin sister, family members, and girlfriends. Most of the time it accompanies dinner dates, late night dancing, and spontaneous traveling. Relating to relationships, I have been through many superficial ones and am ready to expand my horizons. I am eager to meet new people and see what the universe has to offer! :) Oh and don't let my big talk intimidate you. I'm super fun! ;) Any questions feel free to ask

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral