(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Raise your hand ...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Raise your hand if you think it would be great to not be reading profiles right now? (or ever, for that matter!) Hopefully you feel that the reason to be on here is to get out of here! Me: Integrity. Refreshing. Loyal. Quality. Smiles. Energy. Music. Fun. Travel. Outgoing. Humor. Wit. Warmth. Style. Intelligence. Infectious Laughter. Charm. Spontaneous. Determined. Sentimental.You: Similar attributes. Truly available. Someone who knows what they want, can express it and ultimately knows how to get it! Someone who has an edge, someone who, perhaps on one hand feels like they have it all, but on the other feels that they are missing something. Someone who wants to have fun, enjoy life to the fullest and has the time and inclination to do it. Someone who wishes they weren't reading profiles right now, but may be thrilled they found this one (and thinks I'd feel the same) ....Okay, -- if the above sounds good to you-- put down your hand, and click to continue . . .P.S. For those of you who have actually asked ... Yes, I like walking in the rain, on the beach, drinking pina coladas, watching sunrises, sunsets and all the stuff everyone else puts in their profiles :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral