PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thom0404

47 | San Diego, California

Ready to find Mrs. Right:)

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Thom and I live and work in the beautiful city of San Diego. I have been serving our country in the Navy for the last 25.5 years and look forward to a bright future ahead. I have a very positive outlook on life and love to travel and enjoy our planet. I love Scuba diving, cycling, hiking and a lot of cool outdoor activities. Is considered by my friends and family as a very thoughtful, loving and caring guy. I am looking for a lady that is my best friend, confidant and hopefully my future wife. I am very interested in meeting her soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any