(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

I have learned that you are never guaranteed tomorrow, so live today without regrets!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to live a healthy lifestyle, but if you get to know me, you will know I am a fat kid at heart! On the topic of fat kid at heart, II am in search of San Diego's best burger...for now my rankings are as follows: Slaters 50/50, Burger Lounge, and Torrey Pines Lodge I am passionate about sports and I am a die-hard Padres and Chargers fan as I have been born and raised in San Diego. My perfect day would be to wake up to a beautiful sunny San Diego day, make breakfast (eggs usually), get in a nice gym workout in and finish it with a run at Torrey Pines cliffs. Then I would proceed to Board n Brew for a Baja Chicken Sandwich (hold the onions and Jalapenos), then jet home for a quick shower (possible nap if needed), and get ready for dinner & drinks (up for almost anything), Padres game, a Padres win (rare), and go back home for some 1 on 1 company. While many profiles tell everything about the person, I still enjoy finding out things from the person. With that being said, I am very personable, so if you are interested...don't be shy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any