(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | San Diego, California

Just trying to live a fun and happy life. As well as dance can't live without dancing!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a down-to-earth guy who prides himself on being as open-minded as possible. I am interested in others who also share that mindset and have a lovable personality. I consider myself a comfortable guy to be around. I show both a lot of compassion and passion when it comes to many things in life. I try to be the best human being I can possibly be and as helpful as I can. I feel that society has pictured guys in bad light and I almost feel like my sole purpose is to prove that not all guys are the same. I care. I love. I'm very deep on occasions but also so relaxed. I just want to have fun. I want to make my life and all the people in my life as happy as they can be. I am drawn towards those who share my views and are equally as centered. I love those with a big heart. Anyone who loves to dance or experience different cultures will find themselves in great company. Currently being in the military has separated from a lot of old friends and family but I have met new ones and willing to make plenty more. I enjoy playing sports especially soccer and wrestling(I wrestled in my high school days). Good date would go something like dining out and listening to one other. Understanding how others see the world. Jokes and laughs. Followed by a movie or maybe just more conversation. I am a big movie buff. If everything turns out right I would still like to become a screenwriter or director one day. I do make the occasional vlogs and videos. Some of which are posted on youtube. I LOVE TO DANCE! It might just be the Latin in me. I hate going to parties or clubs and seeing all the "cool guys" just propped up on the wall with their posse. I like to get in the middle of the action and "kill it" on the dance floor. I let it all loose when the music hits. Sometimes I cause a scene "haha" but being the life of the party is what I am all about. Dancing is the best form of expression.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any