(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Diego, California

Looking for a life long companion who I can love, cherish and respect in all aspects of a relationship.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

A very active gentleman who loves life, family. I have devoted ideals and hopes. I love the outdoors, the ocean, learning about new things and helping others. I am a family man who loves his family very much. I have traveled extensively, especially to Asia and Europe. I enjoy teaching those I work with. It is very important for me to share what I have learned over the years to help others be successful in their lives. I enjoy the ocean very much. Before actively traveling for my work, I enjoyed sailing and scuba diving from Cabo to Catalina. I enjoy the sounds, sights and sounds of the ocean. I also enjoy helping those who are less fortunate. I have visited with Refugees in Thailand. My goal is to help in various ways. We are all in this life together and should try and help one another. Some of my greatest joys come from family. I spent much of my time coaching, supporting and encouraging my children in their activities growing up. Now that I am older, grandchildren are very special to support. I am a very tender and affectionate man with a big heart. My Activities, thoughts and principles are guided by religious principles that have helped me in many ways. I hope I might be able to share my live with someone who I love, cherish, admire and is truly a friend with whom we can create a special, peaceful and loving home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral