(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

New to online dating so here we go!!

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m kind of a complex high energy person. I can get along with any type of people and find myself being the guy strangers always ask for help. I think I’m approachable and friendly but definitely have an edger side. I like for people to use common sense and respect one another. I will be the guy to stop and help a stranger change a flat or push a car. I like being part of the solution and am a born leader. I bring a lot of these traits to the work force and have been very successfully, for only being 27. I am a workaholic but use that to my advantage when it comes to enjoying things in life and having financial freedoms. I have a son who I love and he surprises me everyday good and bad ;) He is a great kid and I’m very lucky to have him in my life. I’m a family man at hart and like to commit to relationships. I think this has been my downfall in not being able to walk away from bad situation. I have been in 2 serious relationships in the last 7 years. I’m looking for the right girl this time someone who will walk trough life open minded and up for spontaneity, I like for my house to always be open to friends and family and want to make sure that my match feels the same way. I’m looking for beautiful woman who wants to be my friend first then see where things go, I like to stay fit and active so it is important that my partner do the same. I Love to cook and can’t think of a better time then to sit out on the back deck with a home made meal candle light and a nice bottle of wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any