(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Who says I can't tease just a little bit?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As a people person I can be found striking up a conversation with a perfect stranger in the blink of an eye. Talking is easy. Keeping both of us engaged in a conversation while getting to know each other is the challenge I'm looking for. My closest friends would describe me as fun, adventurous and up for almost anything. Simple things make me smile, such watching my kids grown up, sunshine, ladybugs and hearing from a dear friend. I have a great group of friends who I've known since high school, and we get together each month, just to make sure we continue keeping in touch. My family is amazing and we are very close and live within a few miles of each other. I can be found playing softball, walking around the lake or even curled up in front of the fireplace, enjoying its warmth. The type of person I'm looking for is kind, sensitive, can laugh at himself and is also confident. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral