(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

New to the area. Young professional, outgoing, looking to have a good time with a laid back girl

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi my name is Tanner! I like getting out of the house. Whether it's going out with friends or playing sports. At times I like to stay in and relax since I work a lot of hours during the week. Just started a new job as a project coordinator for a specialty commercial contractor. I will be traveling for the next year around the country and Canada, but I am living in San Diego for the time being. I'm looking for a girl who can carry an intelligent conversation and likes to go out for a good time. I like going out to bars, but i find it difficult to find a girl that is desirable. I like having things planned but like it when things happen randomly. I am hoping to find someone who is easy going, trustworthy, reliable, and is a good friend. Sense of humor is a must as I tell a lot of jokes (some good ones). I feel as though I am a great friend to have - not trying to brag. I have a tight nit group of friends that I have known for most of my life. It can be intimidating for some to walk into, but they are the most welcoming group of people and the best people I know. Wouldn't ask for it any other way. Sorry if this seems like a ramble, because it is, but I thought I'd give this website a shot although I'm embarrassed to do so.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree