PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rhonda

44 | San Diego, California

I have found that if you love life, life will love you back~Arthur Rubinstein.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Here’s a little about myself: I was born and raised in San Diego, CA. However, I did live in L.A. for three crazy years of my life. I’ll only tell you about that if you’re lucky *wink* wink*. I am the eldest of three siblings, and family is very important to me. I am very outgoing and I have a positive outlook on life. Each moment should be savored and treasured, because each moment is unique and never the same as any others. I love to laugh, so if you can make me giggle, you’ve already attained some brownie points in my book! Due to my hectic schedule, I haven’t found much time to travel the world as I would like, but that is something I plan to do often in the future. I pride myself in acquiring personal characteristics like: loyalty, honesty, and being trustworthy. I surround myself with people who are very much like myself, and so I have been very fortunate to have health friendships and relationships in my life. Well, that’s me in a nutshell! There’s plenty more, but I’ll tell you more, the more I get to know you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any