(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California


Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

There is a famous line in a movie "Crossing Delancey." It says, "Try a new hat sometimes. It may look good on you." Sounds like a good philosophy in life - one should always look for a new hat to try. My name is Tatiana. I was born and raised in Russia. I came to the US 23 years ago. I am a founder/director of a non-profit organization. I am also a children's books author and publisher. I am also computer programmer (but that's just for money). How can I describe myself? I am 55 years old, but who counts? It’s just a number. My friends call me "ageless." I am 5'4 and 110 pounds, so you can call me "weightless". What else? I am made of gold (just kidding:). I think what describes me the best is this: I am not boring. Ask any of my friends. What?! You don't know who they are? Well, you will, if you get to meet me:) Who am I looking for? A partner, and a best friend. It will be hard to describe him. I’ll recognize him when I see him. Hopefully, he is not afraid of trying new hats. Maybe even the ones “made in Russia":)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral