PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

34 | San Diego, California

Easy going guy in search of open minded woman.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very easy going guy. I do not start drama, nor hold grudges for long. It's not worth the time and effort involved and is easier to forgive and move on. I smile and laugh easy, and enjoy doing things in twos or more. Going to the movies, playing a game at home, riding bikes, doing just about anything is more fun for me when you have a few people to do the same thing. I am trying to find much the same type of person in a woman. I am kinda geeky and do enjoy video games, and some comics, but am not some super nerd that knows the name of every comic book and herovillain ever made. I can have fun indoor or out, just depends on what we are doing. I also love animals. Snakes, dogs, cats, horses ferrets, it dosent matter to me. They are all cool in their own way and fun to be around. I am specifically looking for someone to become friends with first, and maybe something more later. I don't drink often enough to really feel comfortable at the bar scene, nor know enough people to really try a club despite likeing the music most of the time. If you would like to talk more, look for Jason Shunk on google

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any