(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Life is a gift. That's why it's called The Present !

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a former professional athlete, British, witty and love to have a good time. Enjoy all sports, watching and participating. Very adventuresome, love everything from hiking and camping to a night at the opera. Love to laugh and make other people laugh. have a very british dry sense of humor. I am thankful for what life brings. The ups and the downs. Tend to roll with the punches. I am very social and love Tennis, sailing and ballroom dancing. I am well travelled, so I can converse in almost any situation. Not much into Sci fi but love a good thriller, drama or comedy. Looking for someone to share the joys of life. Life is a gift, thats why its called The Present!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any