(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Coffee shop cool, active and outdoorsy. Passionate and a little quirky. You know you're curious...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Things to know about me: 1. My best friend's daughter is convinced I'm a mermaid and I effortless continue this facade. Absolutely I'm a mermaid, why wouldn't I be? Someday I might be responsible for sending her to counseling, but until then, I'm a mermaid. 2. Sometimes I can be a little goofy when I'm relaxed. It helps balance out when I have to be over-the-top professional. 3. My introverted friends comment on how much stuff I like to do and how much energy i have, although I do enjoy curling up on the couch to watch a movie or read a good book. 4. During summers I can usually be found off the shore of Southern California with my outrigger canoe team. I love being on the water. What's the point of working out, if not to be able to get out and enjoy the world around us? 5. I don't like cooking but I do it anyways in a strict effort to be healthy. That said, I don't mind cooking as much with good music, and conversation. 6. I like a good glass of wine, but I love long entertaining conversations that feel like only a few minutes have gone by. I also enjoy making people laugh and have been known to use lots of friendly sarcasm. 7. If I'm not in a canoe or at work, I'm at a cafe, wine bar, hiking, listening to music, taking classes, teaching, or writing for fun. 8. I love it when my next big trip is already planned. 9. My family and friends are very important to me. My parents are still married and live in the same northern California beach town where I grew up. 10. I've been described as tall, funny, smart, creative, sexy, sarcastic, laid back, energetic, and caring. Not always together, and not always in that order. As far as what I'm looking for, I want a best friend, a partner, and an accomplice for adventures and in life. Is that too much to ask for? I hope not! Someone who is strong, both inside and out, has high morals, and loves to try new things. Oh yes, wit and sarcasm are always a plus, a passport and a love of travel is required.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral