(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Looking to Share Laughter and Adventures!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is too short to not have fun and be happy! I’m a young guy with a great job, many hobbies and wonderful friends. I stay pretty busy between work, school and fun but would love to meet a sweet and energetic woman to share a few adventures with! So here I am. Although I can be shy at first, even on the phone, deep down I am a great listener and very empathic. I am sensitive to other’s feelings and strive to make those I care about feel respected, loved and safe. I appreciate being treated the same way and look for friends who are as supportive, generous and caring as I am. I am always looking for new adventure and new places to go and I am looking for a woman who is as eager to explore the world as I am. For example, last winter I spent two weeks in South East Asia. While rain poured here I was drinking out of a coconut under clear skies :-p I would love someone to share similar experiences with. I love subtle humor, fun sarcasm and inside jokes. I’m looking for a woman who is witty and intelligent – someone with a beautiful laugh and a light heart! Essentially I’m looking for someone to share some laughs and new adventures with. If that sounds fun to you I hope you contact me. I’d love to talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any